Contact H&B

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

At Harris & Bruno, we are committed to supporting our equipment wherever it lands. From pre-purchase to long after your install, H&B has you covered.

Harris & Bruno Corporate Office
8555 Washington Blvd.
Roseville, CA 95678

+1.916.781.7676

Americas

EMEA

APJ

Americas

United States of America

HARRIS & BRUNO INTERNATIONAL

COPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Address:

Harris & Bruno Corporate Office

8555 Washington Blvd.

Roseville, CA 95678

 

Phone: +1.916.781.7676

 

Fax: 916.781.3572

 

General Info (no Sales or Service):

Info@harris-bruno.com

KEY CONTACTS

Management Team | Learn more >

 

Nick Bruno | President

nick@harris-bruno.com

 

Jim Riga | VP of Operations

jimr@harris-bruno.com

 

Daniel Carr | Plant Manager

danielc@harris-bruno.com

Courtney Camp | HR Director

courtneyc@harris-bruno.com

SALES

Find Your Regional Sales Rep >

Sean Tobler | Business Development Manager

seant@harris-bruno.com

 

Chris Hogge | Business Development Manager

Chrish@harris-bruno.com

 

General Sales

Sales@harris-bruno.com

MARKETING

General Marketing

Marketing@harris-bruno.com

SERVICE

Doug Corbett Global Service Manager

Dougc@harris-bruno.com

Jennifer Thomas Executive Service Coordinator

Jennifert@harris-bruno.com

 

General Service

Service@harris-bruno.com

Dealers

CANADA

Canflexographics Inc. canflexo.com

 

Christina Roberts | Sales

christine@canflexo.com

 

Kelly Roberts | Sales

kelly@canflexo.com

 

Pascal Ross | Sales

pascal@canflexo.com

MEXICO & SOUTH AMERICA

JAV Trading javtrading.com

 

Jose Hasbun | Sales

jose@javtrading.com


 

Flexi-vel SA De CV flexi-vel.com

 

Antonio Torres | Sales

antoniotorres@flexi-vel.com

 

EMEA

European Regional Office

HARRIS & BRUNO EUROPE

Address:

Harris & Bruno Europe

Auf der Hohe 12 73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd

Germany

 

Sales: info@harris-bruno.de

 

Services: service@harris-bruno.de

 

Phone: +49.7171.94704.0

 

Fax: +49.7171.94704.20

KEY CONTACTS

Nick Bruno | CEO

nick@harris-bruno.com

 

Joe Rodriguez | Technical Director, EMEA

josephr@harris-bruno.de

 

Bert Wallinga | Senior Project Manager

bwallinga@harris-bruno.de

 

Stephanie Waibel | Office Manager

SWaibel@harris-bruno.de

SALES

Find Your Regional Sales Rep >

Sean Tobler | Business Developement Manager

seant@harris-bruno.com

 

Chris Hogge | Business Developement Manager

chrish@harris-bruno.com

Dealers

UK & IRELAND

M&M Set-Off Solutions

 

Keith Walton | Sales and Services

mmsolutions@btinternet.com

FRANCE

Packaging Printing: Transgraphica

Phillippe Clement | Service and Sales

philippe.clement69@numericable.fr


 

Campion S.A.S.

 

Regis Dujardin | Service and Sales

r.dujardin@e-campion.com

 

APJ

Asian Regional Offices

HARRIS & BRUNO JAPAN/CHINA

Harris & Bruno Japan

2-8-26-201 Ushikubo Higashi

Tsuzuki-ward Yokohama-city

Kanagawa-pref. 224-0014

 

Phone: +81-(0)45-264-7555

 

E-mail: service-japan@harris-bruno.com


 

Harris & Bruno China

Suite 2901 Shenyin Development Mansion

327 Wuding Road, 200041

Shanghai, China

KEY CONTACTS- JAPAN

Manabu Iwasaki | OEM Sales Director of Asia
Tokyo, Japan

Phone: +(81) 334124889

Mobile: +(81) 9030881144

Fax: +(81) 334124896

E-mail: riwasaki@mb.infoweb.ne.jp

Ikuma Suzuki | Technical Director of APJ

Yokohama, Japan

Phone: +(81)-(0)80-3610-6514

E-mail: ikumas@harris-bruno.com

KEY CONTACTS- CHINA

Ya-Ping Zhou | Director of Greater China Operations

ypzhou@harris-bruno.com

Maggie Sun | PBB Parts Distribution

hbchina@harris-bruno.com

Dealers

INDIA

MGE mgeindia.com

Satish Chandna | H&B Distributor
New Delhi, India​
Satish.Chandna@mgeindia.com

TAIWAN

Jeff Tsai & Dora Hsu | Regional Sales Managers
jeffdora86@gmail.com

WOODEND, AUSTRALIA

ESJ / Harris & Bruno International

 

Simon Mattocks | Offset & Digital Coaters

simonm@harris-bruno.com

WEST RYDE, AUSTRALIA

Aldus Engineering aldus.com

Ian Guanaria | Flexo & Corrugated

kevin.murphy@aldus.com

 
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2020 Harris & Bruno International, 8555 Washington Blvd. Roseville, CA 95678, USA, +1 916.781.7676